4 comments on ““BOLU PANDAN MASAK DI RICE COOKER AND PANCI”

  1. Allo, looks like a not too tricky recipe. Can read Malay sikit sikit, tapi don’t know the meaning to some of the ingredients. Can you please translate to English and email to me at kplaumps1@hotmail.com. Really appreciate. And, will take pics to show you if I am successful in baking with my rice cooker. I have not done this before and am really keen to try.

    Thanks heaps.

    KP

    • hallo i am sorry , i am late to reply your email becuse i am very bussy in my study, thank you before for your response.
      I edit recipes in English you can check in my blog . please, i am very pleasure as your response.
      you can send email to me to ask, if you still don’t understand.

      Thank you
      nur

Leave a Reply

